fate: fix fate-vp8 dependencies
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:50:30 +0000 (16:50 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:33:56 +0000 (12:33 -0300)
commitfde9c5e4243087a0a612a38a705549e7f80362a9
tree3e68128e2252a48111630e36173f7c7e720e5785
parenta91c330a29f3fa49f5a2991ce52e04213fe68f7b
fate: fix fate-vp8 dependencies

Fix the demuxer dependencies in some of the tests and remove the vp8 decoder
dependency for the stream copy tests

Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/vpx.mak