avformat/swfdec: check avio_read() return code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:48:15 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:49:07 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commitfde74d1b9d338e2f9c9d7eac2023388d59c98543
tree96d11198d977cde36131a4fb3c9c14b791f92129
parent8eb76217d0137b7adad438f6c923310fbc1fc4c1
avformat/swfdec: check avio_read() return code

Fixes use of uninitialized memory
Fixes msan_uninit-mem_7f90d9cce964_9558_videopop_guitar_300k.swf
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/swfdec.c