avcodec/mlpdsp: Fix a invalid shift in ff_mlp_rematrix_channel()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 22:25:42 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 16:09:14 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commitfcc9f13717c8c3fe08ca5caf957c39e76ea35e4f
tree6a792930097ac98e66cbf07d58283a5d1983628d
parentb49404ea30bf96807627f01552612667ce207b97
avcodec/mlpdsp: Fix a invalid shift in ff_mlp_rematrix_channel()

Fixes: left shift of negative value -2
Fixes: 20305/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_TRUEHD_fuzzer-5677196618498048

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Jai Luthra <me@jailuthra.in>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mlpdsp.c