avformat/oggdec: Reallocate buffer before writing into it
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 1 May 2020 12:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 1 May 2020 21:30:35 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commitfb9e9da0b360d6eb3ff960e276d9c225d83d4bb1
treee251e4011e3929feb367740fb24d28d150f88356
parent5d5b0bbcb7d1d71a19dcec9b71fe59a4deea2fcd
avformat/oggdec: Reallocate buffer before writing into it

Fixes: out of array write
Fixes: Regression since f619e1ec66b89215582eff4404b681b760540b4f

Reviewed-by: Lynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/oggdec.c