avutil/frame: access avframe fields directly in get_frame_defaults()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:04:42 +0000 (15:04 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:37:18 +0000 (17:37 -0300)
commitfb91850fe11f9e727b405a92c134b07bdc277921
tree38cbc4a7bbe842284ba873d393650cba9c8ef39d
parent384251daffb98d88b0fe897b341bb68445f885de
avutil/frame: access avframe fields directly in get_frame_defaults()

The accessors are needed only from outside libavutil.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/frame.c