dsputil: Split off global motion compensation bits into a separate context
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 09:41:12 +0000 (01:41 -0800)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:58:17 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
commitfab9df63a3156ffe1f9490aafaea41e03ef60ddf
treef7f363e0676f471c373dc8aa90dbc6b3071065b7
parentf23d26a6864128001b03876b0b92fffe131f2060
dsputil: Split off global motion compensation bits into a separate context
18 files changed:
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/mpegvideodsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mpegvideodsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/ppc/Makefile
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_altivec.h
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_ppc.c
libavcodec/ppc/gmc_altivec.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/ppc/mpegvideodsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_x86.h
libavcodec/x86/mpegvideodsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]