avfilter/af_agate: switch to internal timeline
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2021 10:43:01 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2021 11:06:54 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commitf9fc1fed2957490673be13b53c2d574456f5b959
treec354253b32ede650ada7aef882b5a915d4c5da32
parent8d13927340be44cd4e9367a20d7f7c6fca144cb3
avfilter/af_agate: switch to internal timeline
libavfilter/af_agate.c