avcodec/nvenc_hevc: add spatial-aq and temporal-aq option to consistent with nvenc_h264
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 02:09:01 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2020 21:28:33 +0000 (05:28 +0800)
commitf88a7aa49a7ee21281e7d76b09e99eed11e908f3
treeb434d2e5d07ed836f2d5a50a40d0496295ef9573
parent4897ebb6eadda8c61656c6af3503413ba8f091b8
avcodec/nvenc_hevc: add spatial-aq and temporal-aq option to consistent with nvenc_h264

Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
libavcodec/nvenc_hevc.c