avcodec/argo: use bits_per_coded_sample instead of bits_per_raw_sample
authorZane van Iperen <zane@zanevaniperen.com>
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 23:18:47 +0000 (09:18 +1000)
committerZane van Iperen <zane@zanevaniperen.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 04:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +1000)
commitf687f8e0d3a5a4b2f0159a6b83e57f9df9a15f62
treefdd73f28a50da8e255fd83744f0e3d756c9f263c
parent55801421b35edc8cc055e314b33f04d30d5f1a3d
avcodec/argo: use bits_per_coded_sample instead of bits_per_raw_sample

Signed-off-by: Zane van Iperen <zane@zanevaniperen.com>
libavcodec/argo.c
libavcodec/version.h