htmlsubtitles: support <br> tag
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 11:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 08:04:55 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commitf605b56ad9c5965792359e5474238e318aed1399
tree6e747074d628e314c7b079a62ae862c92059c7d2
parentf1baafac7129c3bb8d4abaaa899988c7a51ca5cd
htmlsubtitles: support <br> tag

Some .srt files use this tag.

(An alternative implementation would be correctly ignoring unknown tags,
and treating them as whitespace. libass can do automatic line wrapping.)
libavcodec/htmlsubtitles.c