lavf/bink.c: fix warning due to misleading indentation
authorAdriano Pallavicino <adriano.pallavicino@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 16:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerJosh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 14:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commitf4e692a0e90b4301b4bc21d163cfc6420cbab7b6
tree0c8448577a2cb8c0700aa97934949d03610d9e1c
parentc4b78f966223d108320f3e18bec5ae934ebca8a5
lavf/bink.c: fix warning due to misleading indentation

Signed-off-by: Adriano Pallavicino <adriano.pallavicino@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Josh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
libavformat/bink.c