fftools/ffmpeg: Fix forward CPB props in to out
authorNicolas Gaullier <nicolas.gaullier@cji.paris>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 16:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 13:46:12 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitf40fb7963e64c01f2e726949b06d37ad94e6ad5f
treee8f52db3af26b868a4621df32e97204d156aa9cd
parent26f4ee37f7ce0c04668a3ff38eff31f65e0618be
fftools/ffmpeg: Fix forward CPB props in to out

CPB side_data is copied when stream-copying (see init_output_stream_streamcopy()),
but it shall not be copied when the stream is decoded.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
fftools/ffmpeg.c