lavc/qsvdec: add function ff_qsv_map_picstruct()
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 05:34:01 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
commitf115a2b7635d9e47b1299661ddaa6ac2386e9db1
tree24f85588649c6b8d02ca48436013adc3a5bc7c49
parent1b0a8e48f1d710800d2bd85795cfb3e93f28ab32
lavc/qsvdec: add function ff_qsv_map_picstruct()

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavcodec/qsv.c
libavcodec/qsv_internal.h