fate/amrwb: Fix container type
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2022 11:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2022 17:10:56 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commitf0daafe8e625baf599d8e5559147f284761fd134
treef19359ff31feb1babc956832f5c8fb592b28e53c
parentb0a895a368a202e8e5f5c12ede0dcdb9c46af321
fate/amrwb: Fix container type

All the AMRWB samples are in a mov container.
Also use FATE_SAMPLES_FFMPEG instead of FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
tests/fate/amrwb.mak