avcodec/h264_metadata_bsf: Don't use unitialized value
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 11:42:44 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 13:38:09 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitee1d1c4b377052635920a71f8fb2efd77ea3b38c
tree38ef3c8cafdbfe8eff9c9f0944933a9a4205192b
parent53db591a2e2b1d8075aef96ef32a7c4d4a64111d
avcodec/h264_metadata_bsf: Don't use unitialized value

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264_metadata_bsf.c