avcodec/cbs_av1: fix parsing spatial_id
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 04:08:30 +0000 (01:08 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:04:53 +0000 (18:04 -0300)
commitec82b3ecbbff1320be2b13f4a5ec41047810d315
tree895dee833983bc24f1ecd81fe0b713c159583686
parent4154f8967820ca734a77ce91bb590cd77649dee8
avcodec/cbs_av1: fix parsing spatial_id

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 461303f94ab64e0cbd502cddb6e79473f8f525a1)
libavcodec/cbs_av1.c