avcodec/apedec: Fix integer overflows in predictor_decode_mono_3950()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:35:43 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 22:59:07 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commiteb64a5c6f94981e4a68ad65a6e445557e11c08fc
tree8b1389ac9a1fc21860275ba04fa55ef15f55a19e
parentbeab188c615db49d2855e6a295294c432b59d7ec
avcodec/apedec: Fix integer overflows in predictor_decode_mono_3950()

Fixes: signed integer overflow: -2147407150 + -1871606 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 18702/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_APE_fuzzer-5679095417667584

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/apedec.c