ffplay: precalculate audio output frame size and byte per sec
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 18:51:32 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 12:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commite98cd24a8905ed3dde2023a8cdc083b5b6268776
tree6eb80de7412172bbca94b37a398902dd63861f04
parentf4c62b9f6405f363a74818272e6e51838b55f056
ffplay: precalculate audio output frame size and byte per sec

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c