avcodec/v4l2_context: Fix indentation
authorAndriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 05:37:03 +0000 (00:37 -0500)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 20:06:28 +0000 (12:06 -0800)
commite759fbfbc4772d9a91031452c8910d1e272924f2
treed6326ec256ffd930673a01f051e284eb8ade862e
parentccc83ff11e071939acc198f118b1e5dd86fd9a42
avcodec/v4l2_context: Fix indentation

Signed-off-by: Andriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavcodec/v4l2_context.c