avformat/matroskadec: Use generic size check for signed integers
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 22:29:50 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 02:43:38 +0000 (23:43 -0300)
commite5ec1318562cba507171e4af74da65d2d45764dd
tree3fe0d058b9449341c69fe7aed1dc3524b92fb2e1
parent07d4056052081b0157cf529dc2708834f8df9885
avformat/matroskadec: Use generic size check for signed integers

and drop the redundant checks contained in ebml_read_uint and
ebml_read_sint.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c