avformat/rtpproto: fix strict aliasing violations with sockaddr
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 23:52:39 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commite587a428d75d58e2e5a592efd7bff44e1d9294ee
treecd306836335aa87a4777464bf189724f63e6caff
parent8c1dc1f6ed119c2bffc937efc5f591cfaf0d35b3
avformat/rtpproto: fix strict aliasing violations with sockaddr

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpproto.c