avformat/dashdec: add startNumber parser for segmentlist
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 02:31:32 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 02:41:06 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
commite55018ee110bf42e32739b1725411dde44e70291
tree87f843f7a63645b9c8c9246c1fe333016d19a2a8
parent9ff8fbda6598ec6ce231e81e756e2c68e9c8f59f
avformat/dashdec: add startNumber parser for segmentlist

and get start_number for compute current segment number.

fix ticket: 7976

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/dashdec.c