avfilter/internal: Uninline ff_insert_(in|out)pad()
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 19:29:34 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 14:12:06 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commitdff1709eb2dc6f3f8128abb4e2c764cc7c5fc92b
tree387fd8e3d37e3ea27bff4bd7a2cbd95cdc655168
parentd905af0c2409c854dcd45a05fe4caf9ac49d82ad
avfilter/internal: Uninline ff_insert_(in|out)pad()

These functions are not hot at all.

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/internal.h