avcodec/dcaadpcm: fix use of uninitialized variable
authorfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 15:20:04 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:28:18 +0000 (00:28 +0300)
commitdd4b7badb416a5c2688da7310a7fe80fe4e4f209
tree353f595fa5af67086278ccb17bbd329ae78b4b58
parent34fb84a97d112d85091369e9ef9ce177a05644e9
avcodec/dcaadpcm: fix use of uninitialized variable

Fixes CID 1409924.
libavcodec/dcaadpcm.c