avformat/matroska: fix MatroskaVideoFieldOrder enum values
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:51:39 +0000 (16:51 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:26:22 +0000 (18:26 -0300)
commitdc781459cc1a927a944c709c4cb400bb953a4f45
tree4bc92c4f7e050f1487e05545d0d387d497d770da
parent932bbfc5d8ae43e73bf432cd1f7e28ccf16d14d0
avformat/matroska: fix MatroskaVideoFieldOrder enum values

The spec says

9: Interlaced with bottom field displayed first and top field stored first
14: Interlaced with top field displayed first and bottom field stored first

And avcodec.h states

AV_FIELD_TB,          //< Top coded first, bottom displayed first
AV_FIELD_BT,          //< Bottom coded first, top displayed first

Reviewed-by: Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroska.h