x86/vf_hflip: don't load the width argument twice
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 21:09:00 +0000 (18:09 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 22:34:12 +0000 (19:34 -0300)
commitdc33fe1d0080e932faa9fe3c7fb4850dfde161a8
treea285b4ea40cab820d5b17e7c252f78ede23627e1
parent79a744768aa6f498e4f46fca4ff01cd04eade9a5
x86/vf_hflip: don't load the width argument twice

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavfilter/x86/vf_hflip.asm