avcodec/aac: Add floating point 960/120 MDCT window
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:42:07 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commitdbc9a8f21f92d0613142ea23bb836356fc41de38
treeaf69a5b18c5e104362be35a23c4b9acf2c1eb815
parentf0f48884b02354173747c31d5016eaefe3db6a00
avcodec/aac: Add floating point 960/120 MDCT window

Co-Authored-By: Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Co-Authored-By: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aac.h
libavcodec/aacdec_template.c
libavcodec/aactab.c
libavcodec/aactab.h
libavcodec/sinewin.h
libavcodec/sinewin_tablegen.h