avcodec/nuv: Use ff_set_dimensions()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 08:29:58 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 16:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commitdb659cdf47892e13b75facfd5407397ddd26c3b7
tree3167b5608a112239bb46e31a00db0d59d1a7a287
parented4f4853533587fc9ca443f40e63a1cca3fd5aa1
avcodec/nuv: Use ff_set_dimensions()

Fixes: OOM
Fixes: 18956/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_NUV_fuzzer-5766505644163072

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 1ca978d6366f3c7d7df6b3d50566e892f8da605a)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/nuv.c