avutil/common: put ERROR statements into separate code blocks in GET_UTF8/16
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 22:42:21 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 23:15:13 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
commitd9f5fe4ed707d2d55680c8fd2eaf651a478af4c8
tree4ab8f12cc153e916670ab57b54e798c525b59fd7
parent1466bb0badc0b719c08e51391831c32007e3ad96
avutil/common: put ERROR statements into separate code blocks in GET_UTF8/16

To be able to safely use more than one statement in ERROR.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavutil/common.h