vp9: set color range to MPEG for intraonly profile 0
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 23:37:02 +0000 (16:37 -0700)
committerJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:01:56 +0000 (20:01 -0700)
commitd8269519e4a338fa9521612db9b68c04a0fb2deb
tree4c55c24915e230819d407daf81b43b9a56ecc70f
parent20a6b198b4849a5934736ac43517d24a70d20840
vp9: set color range to MPEG for intraonly profile 0

this is undocumented in the vp9 bitstream and decoding specification
doc, but matches libvpx

Reviewed-by: "Ronald S. Bultje" <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
libavcodec/vp9.c