avcodec/libx264: set supported pix_fmts at runtime rather than build time
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 22:40:27 +0000 (19:40 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 22:45:29 +0000 (19:45 -0300)
commitd8104977bbfaa91743bf983ff620f75f8c7684bc
tree7c2e00731aab4500fb690694638ca879d6b64d4c
parent650cb712efc47cf4c1f4f419ea220fcedc65f122
avcodec/libx264: set supported pix_fmts at runtime rather than build time

This partially reverts a change in behavior introduced in 2a111c99a60fdf4fe5eea2b073901630190c6c93.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7e60c74329353db28db00552028bc88cd2a52346)
libavcodec/libx264.c