avfilter/vf_maskedclamp: use time_base from framesync
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 12:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 12:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitd71dafb2abba7b2b506acc00137afa667e1e0440
tree142bdaf1fd85c3671bb274d2f78e1d317da61fe9
parent8a0636a93b388c241b26996bcb71a6c953dadd9b
avfilter/vf_maskedclamp: use time_base from framesync

Fixes non-monotonous timestamps.
libavfilter/vf_maskedclamp.c