avfilter/vf_bilateral: properly round float result
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:59:14 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 20:02:58 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commitcf0881bcfc88b4afb62a4647b0e09809e9612a5b
treea482a34def9463df774a9590a39456b8d5e7ec3d
parent4e4057e437972988e23b9d36092f17818871ac93
avfilter/vf_bilateral: properly round float result
libavfilter/vf_bilateral.c