avformat/mov: Free temp buffer upon negative sample_size error.
authorDale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Mon, 18 May 2020 22:35:35 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 20 May 2020 13:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commitcd0771c38c06ef397466123c6c85521835f98bfd
treeab134781f6359f3f652c3cf52cf93c274e441fe5
parent5a5d6e052adc8707d24cc26e66c6bb9d9293b27c
avformat/mov: Free temp buffer upon negative sample_size error.

2d8d554f15a7a27cfeca81467cc9341a86f784e2 added a new error condition
to mov_read_stsz() but forgot to free a temporary buffer when it
occurs.

Signed-off-by: Dale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c