avcodec/takdec: Fix integer overflows in decode_subframe()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 18:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitc7ad616ddaaacbcd84dd52ea0500146879357d2d
treeddcfde6571f30fc53490d281af8150451d156b37
parent743354358b314bd8f1137ce2225aa317781a07b8
avcodec/takdec: Fix integer overflows in decode_subframe()

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: -1562477869 + -691460395 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 3196/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4528307146063872

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 3dabb9c69db114b1f30c30e0a2788cffc50bac40)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/takdec.c