avcodec/libopusenc: Don't free user-provided AVPacket
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 09:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 18:49:41 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commitc70ecbdef0174c3c800bb1d8bb3ed5dbe4fa0670
tree73f97487e67f7f7757173925661ffb129a85bae9
parent2e0549f06d81ad5a31367ab90cb5240d95a0c4fe
avcodec/libopusenc: Don't free user-provided AVPacket

Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit b803993b6d99423c8c1e01e7e206e3916a98d5d5)
libavcodec/libopusenc.c