avfilter/af_surround: avoid divisions with very small numbers
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 13:18:58 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:15:01 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commitc6c94303d44798f968fa57f282627b1c5e60ce85
tree229fb1a58e0a097485ffbad6d86397db6f41db0a
parent6829c3cbe480501725250c62cd1b920a75a44ec7
avfilter/af_surround: avoid divisions with very small numbers
libavfilter/af_surround.c