lavc/pngdec: improve chunk length check
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 14:00:23 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 12:15:30 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commitc64180fac8442d4b0f1ed9cb07265361c193400e
tree15b840b4b47392c37be8ffc805ced57b6da13caf
parent8ee432dc2365f11908c6535be7e076d9d298a9ad
lavc/pngdec: improve chunk length check

The length does not cover the chunk type or CRC.

(cherry picked from commit ae08eec6a1f2129cd231a0ab664f0f17b854d138)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/pngdec.c