avfilter/vf_w3fdif: fix time base for large denominators
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 07:01:47 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 07:09:58 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commitc4e51af5e79db28b315ec2b3bfffe3f4b2bb7640
tree433f845e9e23f2cb54e6e89aa3cdbdfc2852bfaf
parent022e50c002e23d4f370ea38802e78b0d2247c874
avfilter/vf_w3fdif: fix time base for large denominators
libavfilter/vf_w3fdif.c