avcodec/rangecoder: Do not increase the pointer beyond the buffer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 22:15:54 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitc359c51947c9ac925cc4a5d1893ef20ea1d3b4c8
tree1e2dd2fe1b0c0308340cfc89174b62b5f822aa4b
parentf4544163b27615ecfff1b42d6acdb3672ac92399
avcodec/rangecoder: Do not increase the pointer beyond the buffer

Fixes: undefined behavior

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/rangecoder.c
libavcodec/rangecoder.h