ffmpeg: fix usage of -shortest in codec copy scenarios
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:06:01 +0000 (14:06 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 21:16:56 +0000 (18:16 -0300)
commitc1818cb9471c0ab8345a023dc16d6b0c8c2ee000
tree2b9e12cc02eafd190deac33441a77b3adb04af0b
parent96caa01f130526cb420d0706a40fb63695153128
ffmpeg: fix usage of -shortest in codec copy scenarios

Don't mark all streams as finished, instead make sync_opts keep track of the
stream's duration, and set recording_time to it, same as in transcoding paths.

Fixes tickets #9512 and #9513.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
fftools/ffmpeg.c