dsputil: Fix "warning: initialization discards const qualifier from pointer target...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 12:51:34 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 12:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitc09da45ffbeb84b56ab4837e62919c3bf3684d4f
tree48a32ac1dca99dfc4a02543bc7a523a502dc092d
parent1de11a7cab5346030a134774fbc23b3fc523a003
dsputil: Fix "warning: initialization discards const qualifier from pointer target type"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dsputil.c