movenc: Don't try to fix the fragment end duration if none will be written
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 12:30:18 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:24:47 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
commitbff7d662d728bca79ccb2980179e5a9aed2d83d3
tree91a4c1473f310e6155d1b714d24eee716eb071a9
parent43aeeab764c6fd89aea777767be9c0b16cedd78a
movenc: Don't try to fix the fragment end duration if none will be written

If autoflushing on a new packet (e.g. due to the frag_every_frame
flag being set), there's no samples to be written in the new fragment,
so we can't overwrite the track duration in order to make it line
up with the next packet to be written.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c