avcodec/vorbis_data: Move encoder-related table to its only user
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 23:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 14:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitbfdf03207bc2fc10b92bb79ba67d57c441742bcd
tree0df96984ceda53c45639cc64b30947816115d7cb
parentb91b04473abef3058e28cb4a05288426549e784b
avcodec/vorbis_data: Move encoder-related table to its only user

Said table was unused in case libvorbis was disabled.

Reviewed-by: Lynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libvorbisenc.c
libavcodec/vorbis.h
libavcodec/vorbis_data.c