mpegvideo: use the AVVideoEncParams API for exporting QP tables
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 10:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 13:23:19 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commitbaecaa16c16dc2bca7ca15ed3c379d7343955adb
tree1f6f2269e0c05c25857d7d72b27d1691ea9ec67d
parente15371061d23457554d241a80dc471515ac13ad4
mpegvideo: use the AVVideoEncParams API for exporting QP tables

Do it only when requested with the AV_CODEC_EXPORT_DATA_VIDEO_ENC_PARAMS
flag.

Drop previous code using the long-deprecated AV_FRAME_DATA_QP_TABLE*
API. Temporarily disable fate-filter-pp, fate-filter-pp7,
fate-filter-spp. They will be reenabled once these filters are converted
in following commits.
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpegpicture.c
libavcodec/mpegpicture.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavutil/version.h
libavutil/video_enc_params.h
tests/fate/filter-video.mak