avfilter/vf_zscale: fix crash on unaligned input
authorJacob Ruiz <jruiz@ruiz.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 06:50:38 +0000 (22:50 -0800)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 18:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commitba2581adb26f5df1c8b605ae80fc3005f4e53ee0
tree9e143b0b7d136c89141022abeab2d1a8a4360cf0
parent7e08a9237080cd8fbe0fa846548ff185e682e92f
avfilter/vf_zscale: fix crash on unaligned input
libavfilter/vf_zscale.c