avformat/matroskaenc: Make mkv_write_video_projection() return void
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 12:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 00:44:55 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
commitb921d4d013a7f4d23fbdba8800780b8171af9d5e
treef9e33e9acd7d8ad9bb9e829a917340f992e995c0
parent0e5ff31545ca44e1aa0045d91cd7badf56fccec8
avformat/matroskaenc: Make mkv_write_video_projection() return void

It can't fail since 9c8aa86883f28fc27ca790b290c3be2d347b0d19.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c