avformat/libsrt: specify base of maxbw string to 10 instead of auto-detect
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0800)
committerLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 03:00:59 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
commitb4d665bf69b7470ada5213128ec4c2a39a3e4fde
tree46537d452b457d67d858bdcf2195d6cfab5d4817
parent1161d8b4b34dbbdac0b3b638fb14bad00f4ad12a
avformat/libsrt: specify base of maxbw string to 10 instead of auto-detect

Make all options string conversion consistent.

Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
libavformat/libsrt.c