Print unexpected length of flicvideo extradata.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:07:31 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:08:12 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitb4043ef504b77c357d33ffa2be28ed1c4eeecf7f
tree71d50d1ee8e8ebf963d340f451900dac5d07007f
parentcbda76c7c65c5c0a4d5de03baad96c4a940c7336
Print unexpected length of flicvideo extradata.
libavcodec/flicvideo.c