avcodec/aacpsdsp_template: Fix integer overflows in ps_decorrelate_c()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 20:20:08 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 20:11:31 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commitb3067f95c9802a1219abe7dea3aa93419c8cc0f7
treeb697a6d92f5a83973e6861dae38023d2fe37bce4
parent8be48f1c9a4e6db2de6ea5d896d4d4eedc3ec638
avcodec/aacpsdsp_template: Fix integer overflows in ps_decorrelate_c()

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 1939661764 - -454942263 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 3191/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5688798451073024

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 2afe05402f05d485f0c356b04dc562f0510d317d)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacpsdsp_template.c